Presentation

captchacaptcha

As a result of the international Congress of December 2012 in Mexico, Merida, new doorways have opened. Beautiful links with the different universes have enabled beautiful resonances and accords.

And a “Higher Design” has decided to pave the way for another meeting with the 3 Mothers in Cuenca, Ecuador in November 2013.

Visit the site 3madres.com

New cosmic signatures took place, thus awakening memories of Maya solar wisdom, of the Incas and of our relationship with other dimensions. A n immense inter-galactic network accompanied us during this meeting.
After sharing the quality of the Mother-resonance so deeply, we felt we had to activate this extraordinary asset in France. The hidden and esoteric meaning of this country is it not to “ release the Light” ?


What do Myriam and ShaktiMa offer ?

Being both connected to different worlds, in communion with the Shakti, united in eternity and at the service of humanity, like two sisters, they offer us a cosmic challenge in order to resonate and manifest on Earth this maternal presence which fills our essential needs by the communion between different universes and humanity : the Mother- Consciousnes in action, supported by the Hierarchies of Melchizedeck, Babaji, Shiva and the Lords of Fire, such as Oberto Airaudi (Falco).
Furthermore, in 2014 Sirius and the Galactic Centre will be realigned . It is becoming urgent to communicate and share the meaning of this energy, which the action of the Spirit Father-Mother in the Matter, has made conscious and sacred, through an unalterable fabric, which unifies all the different universes.

A non-mental resonance between ShaktiMa and Myriam reveals this Mother-Beauty which we experienced as a transcendent magic.
ShaktiMa, by her filiation with the Avatar Babaji and the strength of Shiva.
Myriam, in the continuity of the supra-mental work of Sri Aurobindo and the Mother , thanks to her cellular and atomic Consciousness and to the Order of Melchizedeck , creates new fabrics to connect the Earth to other dimensions.

Présentation

captchacaptcha

À la suite du congrès international de décembre 2012 à Mérida au Mexique, des portes nouvelles se sont ouvertes. Des liens magnifiques avec les différents univers nous ont permis de belles résonances et re‑connaissances.

C’est ainsi que le Plan supérieur a ordonné cette continuité et cette rencontre avec les 3 Mères à Cuenca en Équateur pour novembre 2013.

Voir le site 3madres.com

De nouvelles signatures cosmiques ont eu lieu, réveillant ainsi les mémoires de sagesse solaire maya, inca ainsi que notre relation avec les autres dimensions. Un immense réseau inter‑galactique nous a accompagnés durant cette rencontre.
La résonance Mère dans sa profondeur ainsi partagée nous oblige à venir activer cette richesse extraordinaire en France. Le sens caché et ésotérique de ce pays n’est‑il pas : « je libère la Lumière » ?

 

Que proposent Myriam et ShaktiMa ?

Étant toutes deux reliées à différents univers, en communion dans la Shakti, nous proposons un challenge cosmique de deux sœurs se retrouvant dans l’éternité au service de l’humanité, afin de faire résonner et manifester sur la Terre cette présence maternelle qui comble les manques essentiels par la communion entre les différents univers et l’humanité actuelle : la Conscience‑Mère en action, adombrée par les Hiérarchies communes de Melchizedeck, Babaji, Shiva et les Seigneurs de la Flamme, dont Oberto Airaudi (Falco), entre autres.
Par ailleurs, 2014 verra le réalignement de Sirius et du centre galactique. Il devient urgent de communiquer et partager le sens de cette énergie consciente sacrée par l’action de l’Esprit Père‑Mère dans la Matière à travers un tissu non résorbable, qui unifie tous les différents univers.

Cette beauté Mère se manifeste par une résonance non mentale entre ShaktiMa et Myriam.
ShaktiMa, par sa filiation avec l’Avatar Babaji et la Force de Shiva, est un enchantement transcendant que nous avons partagé.
Myriam, dans la lignée du travail supramental de Sri Aurobindo et Mère, par sa Conscience cellulaire et atomique et par l’Ordre de Melchizedeck venu la chercher, crée de nouveaux tissus pour la Terre en relation avec les autres dimensions.